Everywhere I have traveled in the world, the blues has been a beacon of peace, understanding and good times.  The blues is America’s most positive export.

I look forward to seeing you soon. God Bless.


Making A Scene Presents An Interview With Zac Harmon

Listen to Zac Harmon's Music on the Couch Interview

Zac's Segment Begins at 46:30

15 WEEKS - Mississippi BarBQ #1 on the Soul Blues Chart

A message from Zac:

"I am so blown away with the support of the fans and the DJ's. Thank you and much love from the Zac Harmon Band "

Roots Music Report

The Reviews Are In!

'Mississippi BarBQ' Debuts at #19 on Roots Music Chart

Sign Up For Zac's Blues News